ATHLETICS COMMITTEE

The <u>Committee</u> on Athletics serves in an advisory capacity to the Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs and promotes the College's athletic programs; reviews athletic policies, budgets, and schedules of athletic events; resolves students' athletic-related grievances; and reviews all academic progress of student athletes and ultimately their eligibility.

Chair: Lilian Gamble, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education

Executive Officer: Ronald Russo, Vice Chancellor for Business and Administrative Affairs

Ex Officio Members: Tamika Duplessis, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Ronald Russo, Vice Chancellor for Business and Administrative Affairs Joseph Scheuermann, Director of Athletics/ Head Men's Baseball Coach

Committee Members:

Jordan Adams, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Gloria Baudouin, Academic Advisor, Allied Health (2024-2027)

Shalanda Bibbins, Instructor, Business (2024-2027)

Demetria Bridges, Assistant Registrar, West Bank Campus (2024-2026)

Joseph Buckley, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2026)

Doris Cavey, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Emily Clay, Professional Development Coordinator / Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2025)

John Denstorff, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2026)

Melissa Diaz, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Richelle Dinwiddie, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Leslie Falkins, Jr., Instructor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2024-2027)

Elizabeth Feltey, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2025)

Gina Ferrara, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2026)

Lillie Fleury, Academic Advisor, Nursing (2024-2027)

Alcindo Frye, Instructor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2024-2026)

Lilian Gamble, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Joel George, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Andrew Gibbs, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Clare Giesen, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2025)

Lydia Goellner, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2025)

Brett Heintz, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Kenya Jackson, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Tammy Kliebert, Associate Professor, Allied Health (2024-2026)

Jennifer Kooken, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2026)

Brandon Lafon, Assistant Professor., Business, (2024-2025)

Jennifer Lang, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Kristopher LaMorte, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Krista Lawrence, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2025)

Sheila McDermott, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2025)

James Means, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2025)

Tronn Moller, Instructor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2026)

Geralyn Labbe-Morrell, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Jackson Moss, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2025)

Sean Munro, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Corey Pellerin, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Hannah Plummer, Academic Advisor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Thomas Russell, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2025)

Cristin Favre Sabrio, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Athletics Committee 2024-2025 (continued)

Shena Sanders, Associate Professor, Nursing (2024-2026)

Tyler Scheuermann, Advancement Coordinator (2024-2027)

Dietra Shedrick, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Mitchell Spead, Assistant Professor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2024-2025)

Paul Speyrer, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2027)

Dan Summitt, Associate Professor, Business (2024-2026)

Koren Thornton, Administrative Assistant V (2024-2025)

Nell Toomer, Associate Professor, Business (2024-2026)

Deborah Toscano, Instructor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education, (2024-2025)

Fred Tuhro, Associate Professor, Business (2024-2025)

Robert Warren, Professor, Business (2024-2026)

Darlene Williams, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Elizabeth Wolff, Associate Professor, Nursing (2024-2025)

Theo Worrell, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2025)